Snowhite

Photobucket

Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥






Wednesday, November 11, 2009



HELLO AGAIN LOVELIES !

im back! still alive tauu. hahahaha. whoaaaa! when was my last post ehh ? *look down* 28th october ehh ? Now its already 11th november woii. o.O hahaha ! Its not that i am on my purpose to leave this pathetic blog to turned out to be dusty and dead. haha. Been really-really busy working then went back home late in the morning. -.- Like normal, problems keeps on attacking. waaaaaahliaow~ I CAN DIE ANYTIME KEHH LOVE ! -.-


My body is aching everywhere. Like SERIOUSLY kehh. I didnt do any house chores at all. -.- Lazybum ! hehe. My room is getting messy and messy-ier and messy-iest and messiest-est-est. hahaha. ade tak word tuuh ? o.O But seriously, tak gune aku pat rumah. Keje tido jeeeeeeeer. kwang3~ kehh diam uhh. Blueck !


I miss spending time with family so much ! Really ! Its been like 1 week plus kehh never talk and joke around like how we usedd to be last time. -.- whyy ? because whenever they woke up, i was asleep. Then it goes the other way round when i am awake. psft !

Since it was my day off, i choose to rott at home. haha. Like finally ehh ! -.- We played games, watched the TV, had our dinner together, actually not really together laa, me and little brother ate first. hehe. then followed by ayah and ibu. hehe. &&& lastly, had our short family talk. heheh ! IM DEAD ! IM DEAD ! IM DEAD ! hehe. Ayah says my handphone bills when up last month. hehe. kwang3~ But still, its below $50 oii. So im still in my ''safe mode''. WAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHA !

Then tomorrow and tomorrow tomorrow and tomorrow tomorrow tomorrow and tomorrow tomorrow tomorow tomorrow, hahaha. Kire laa korang brape hari. Ayah wont be coming back home, maybe. Because he's on duty la. -.- A.P.E.C minister thingy uhh. o.O

i started laughing once i sign/log in to my MSN, TAGGED and FRIENDSTER. hahaha. why ? haha. Those who dont have my number is like asking where am i, why so quiet, why so long never online, why blog is dead and stuff. hahaha. Really funny. PLUS ! PLUS ! PLUS ! I get scolded by my rascals for M.I.A-ing. WAAAAAAAHAHAHAHA ! Cute Shit siaa prangai semueeeeeeer. hahaha. Baru hilang sekejap. ^^Belom hilang untuk selame-lame nyer lagi. hehe. Just wait for the time ehh. huahuahua ! But seriously, korang cute. At least i know, you guys missed me. kwang3~ *insertmukemintakkenesepak* ahaah.

&&& now,

its time for me to end this update kehh love. hahaha. Meeting peeps now. They noisy-noisy already woii. -.- Sepak satu-satu laju-laju kaaaaaaaaaaang. hahaha ! Muhd Sufiyan Bin Jumadi teach me ehh. hehe. :DDDDD okehh laa. Dont miss me tau. WAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHA ! XD


TOOOOOOOOOOOOOODLES !





Labels: