Snowhite

Photobucket

Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥






Saturday, September 05, 2009



there's lots more pictures!

Hello Earthlings ! Mimie's back, i bet ! *laughs* It took me two days to gain back my strength and to step out of the house. After the incident that night or to be more precised, that morning, i've lost the strength to talk, to laugh, to joke, and even to work. I take urgent leave for three days, spending my two days in my room sleeping most of the time. Im sorry to all who have make the initiative to call and sms me but i didnt reply any. I AM TRUELY SORRY ! Its not that i dont appreciate your concern but i am just too lazy. Only those who are with me that hurtfulsadden morning knows what had happened. Okay fullstop !


To my precious gf, RYAA: I am so sorry for not contacting you, i've yet to tell you what happen. I am too tired, too shocked, too hurt, too lazy, etc. I miss you okayy ! Will tell you when we meet up okay ? insya'allah ! Sorry again babe !

Okay as for now, i believe i am back too normal mode. haha ! Strong like before, Crazy like before, Hyper like before, Happy-go-lucky like before, etc. Yesterday had outing with sisters and some kampong peeps. Was forced to follow because.. Okay skipped ! hahah ! Trained to bugis, Go buke, then spent our night sheesha-ing. It was fun yet tiring. *big laughs* blahblahblahblahblah~ Trained back home. On the phone with bby on the way back home till i step my leg in my room. Did some MSN-ing. Then baaaaaaaaaaaaaaap ! Overall i love everybody for making the effort of my 'COMEBACK' !

-----------------------------------


As for REENA, i know you will read this. Neither me nor friends hated you. Klao aku tak benci kau, takkan kawan2 aku nak benci kau. No worries kay girl. They know their limits. They are mature enough. By asking me to delete that photo and that post is IMPOSSIBLE kay girl. And for MANCHOY, Nobody uses vulgarities in the first place. i repeat, NOBODY. So watch your mouth kay friend? Like mention in my previous post, i strongly agree that REENA is much more PRETTIER and HOTTER kay manchoy ? So, tak perlu laa nak marah2 okay ? Just ignore what ppl say in my tagboard. You know ur REENA well kann.

----------------------------


okay done ! toooooooooodles !

Labels: