Hello sayaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaangs(!) Its
mimie the meow-meow here blogging. *
keneng up-up, feeling ZIANA ZAIN, senge-senge like one #$%^& lady* hahah. Niway, sorry for m.i.a-ing.
nyaknyaknyak~ Been coming home late and also not been coming home. huhuhuhuhu~ Been spending time with bf liaaaowx~ hurhurhur. Okay basically, u guys know me right?? am not gonna elaborate anything that happened during my M.I.A-ing due to my
PEMALAS-ness. *
ketawe golek-golek,melampau punye* So dont expect me to story-story anything.
nyaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahah(!) So, to the
K.E.P.O ones, sorry. *
evil laughs* k bastard.
u-huuuuuuuuuuu~ And yeah, currently am feeling so restless plus super hectic. Actually, i am already asleep, but i was awaken by bf calls. pfft! *
gesek-gesek gigi, step fierce laa konon nye* huhuhuhu. And yesterday, my day was
EXTREMELY HORRIBLE. As per normal, am not gonna elaborate anything that is un-neccessary.
THANKS to you SCUMBAGS(!) But whatever it is, my stomach hurts and im getting sick sooooooooooooooooon. i guess not soon, i am now. pfft(!) *
gosok-gosok perot, muke macam *&^%*
SORRY BF, I WONT DO IT AGAIN. PROMISE(!) AND SORRY TO MAKE YOU WORRY. ILYT~ And yeah, have not signed-in to my MSN yet.
huahuahuahua. okay-okay, enough talking. If you realised, day by day, my update is getting shorter and shorter. hahaha. Too bad for those who wants to read my past, you cant, because i purposely removed my
ARCHIEVES. nyaknyaknyaknyak. okay done. Gonna move on updating other things. Tooooooooooooooooooooooodles(!) *
flying kiss many-many*

Taken at KAK EKYN & KAK MAY chalet.

*smack that dier*
bf captured senyap2. Then send. Lawa sangat laa tuuh muke dier. hahah.
*ketawe kuat-kuat*bf boleh capture, aku pon boleh capture senyap2. huahuahuahua~