Snowhite

Photobucket

Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥






Thursday, June 25, 2009




*random picture*


Hello earthlings. Sorry for not been doing proper update. hehe. Should i say there's reason behind all that?? hmm. whatever, not telling. not sharing. =)) &&& Been told by precious besties that theres UNWANTED BITCHES been reading this patheticirritatingcraplame blog. Oh no! I sounded so harsh arh? haha. [[ whatever-repeated ]] thanks for dropping by k "LADIES". I appreciate it most. haha. That sounds more polite, i bet. Next time do tagged ok. hehe. *sarcasm produced* okay skipped. Been helping STREETCASPERs (DDIN,FIFI,&BF) editing their bloggy. huhuuuu~ Ouh ya, forgot to mentioned, this bloggy is officially back to mine alone again. haha.


Next! Next! Next!



Okay la, let me update a little bit here and there aite. I repeat, A LITTLE BIT only. *laughs hysterically* Not funny urh?? Nevermind. I dont mind laughing alone. haha. *tongues out* Have not been sleeping whole night. Been Browsing the net, MSN-ing, FS-ing, YOUTUBE-ing, WEBCAM-ing wit bf, OTF with bf. and Then~~ Bath-ed, off-ed to NUH from morning till evening. What?! Morning?! haha. Tipu banyak-banyak ini monyet. haha. Its already afternoon k. haha. Lets repeat the sentence again, "Went to NUH from afternoon till evening" haha. That's sound so real. haha. okay crap! i know. *laughs* Obviously went there for visiting kan bodooos. Dont asked i visit who okay? You dont need to know. haha. *tongues out* Theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen, off-ed to meet my BOYFRIEND & GIRLFRIEND laa. huhuuuuu~ IM ATTACHED TO TWO PERSON TAU. ^^ *suke sangat-sangat* Soo miss them so the many-many tawu(!) ^^ Ouh ya, met fifi's gf laa. haha! She looks older than me, not fair(!) haha. PRETTY(!)PRETTY(!)LAWA(!)LAWA(!) haha. Actually, she's 1 year younger ajerr la. So, no big deal. Nak melebey jerr ni monyet. haha. 0-shuts urh. *tongues out* Train-ed home. Went lepak-ing with ABG2 at MKS. Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh! Its been sooo !@#$%^& long since i went lepak-ing with them. So missed the moments together where we go riding and stuff. haha. Feeling siaa kau mimie. nyahahaahha(!) Chey, no laa. Last minute, planned to go home straight, then saw ABG BOI on the road, then he dragged me to MKS laa. psssfffffft! So, no escape. Aiyaaaa! Dragged? Tipu lagi ini monyet. haha. Should i say FORCED? haha. k bastard. Whatever laa. Yang penting i went lepak-ing k. *tongues out lagi laa* Talk shit.Talk crap.Talk talk. haha. k mepek. Then home-sweeeeeeeeeeet-home. ^^ Dont expect me to continue what happened after i reached home and stuff kann?? BODOOOOH PERR?!? haha. Okay done. I am feeling so HECTIC right now! My blooooody bf went lepaking. babi btol itu anak. Mintak kene sey-pak tau. TUNGGU K PANTAT(!) haha. Currently MSN-ing with TALIB, JUJU, AYUN, EN, ALED, WAN, ZUL, IS dan AMY. Layan dorang sejap-sejap. Signing out sooon. Sudah ngantok already. hehe. okay Toooooooooooooodles(!)