|
Snowhite
|
![]() Hi, I'm Mimie ! I love laughing, especially to haters :) I am fat in my own eyes . I prefer it simple . ♥ White rose ♥ |
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Hello Precious Readers! Basically, this is an edited updated okay? To those, who dont get the chance to read the previous one, too bad then. nyaknyaknyaknyak~ As told previously, had breakfast ALONE. ^screw you bigbrother^ Then as usual, proceeeeeeed with the house chores. pfft! AKU LA BIKIN, SAPE LAGI KANN. *rolling eyes* Then, otf with bf. Bf accompany his fren to CMPB. ehk? i forgot the place already. haha. whatever laa. haha! There's part where i cant talk to bf with peace. Those bunch of SCUMBAGS called me up. IRRITATING BODOOOH KORANGS~ Sorry to call you guys a SCUMBAGS. *sigh-ing* I feel soo pissed off already. I switched off my hp right after i hang up with bf, then baaaaaaaaaaaap! hehe. yabayabayabayabayaba~ Switched on my hp right after i woke up. HurHurHurHur. There's like 10 msgs. haha! Whatever, I didnt reply anybody somehow. nyaknyaknyaknyak~ Had dinner at KFC with family. Next, plan a meet-up with my two smallboys, habib and shazri. Off-ed to booooon laaaaay, grabbed something there. =p *keneng up-up, feeling the ziana zain arh* Then home-sweeeeeeeeeeeet-home. Bf called me up right after i bumped myself onto the bed. haha! BIKIN AKU TEKEJOT AJERR, i BARU NAK MSG YOU pantat! haha! I didnt get the chance to msg him tawuu. haha! He got the right timing laa weii. haha. Our conversation didnt took soo long due to bf have yet taken any sleep from yesterday and me, feeling very sleepy already. haha! Then say BYE-BYE and baaaaaaaaaaaaap! Ouh yaaaaaaaaah! One last thing before i say toodles! hehe. IBU and NENEK is down to fever. Its been a week plus i guess. tsk! Worried like SUPERHELLPUNYEER. GET WELL SOON K IBU & NENEK. okay done! Tooooodles~ *flying kiss many-many* 19th may: Whole day rotting at own crib. What a pathetic girl. ^__^ 18th may: Met ^insert a name^ together with fir , played the guitar together. Complete our song. But have yet to be recorded. Due to some reasons okay. Have our breakfastcumlunch together. Then chop-chop, meet bf and the rest. Whee~ Left my precious baby with bf. Dont get me wrong, what i mean is my guitar. haha! Went lepak-ing at around midnight with the normal owl peeps. haha! But didnt stayed for long because am exhausted after spending whole day outside. okay done! Labels: i miss bf already~ |