Snowhite

Photobucket

Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥






Monday, May 25, 2009


Hello-Hello. Time check: 7.00am. Wondering, what am i thinking actually, why am i awake at this time. WEIRD! haha. Okay wait, Upon reading BUNNY's post, i remembered something. Have i ever mention that ive got my haircut done?? haha. I guess no right?? Well, am so sorry. I've forgotten to update. To be more precised, its not actually forgotten, its more on the lazyness thingy. haha. So yeah, i got my haircut done last week actually. *evil laughs* So peeps, who wanted to see me with long hair again, i guess you've heard of the phrase "WAIT LONG LONG OKAY?" hahaha! And dont need to asked what kind of hairstyle and stuff, definately its short and weird. haha. Those who know me for so long should know me right?? Always out with weird hair. hurhurhurhur~ Unfortunately, its arent that obvious on the picture. haha. Am being so bastard here. hurhurhurhur~ Okay-Okay! Basically, there's millions and zillions things for me to update. Eh melampau saaak millions and zillions. hahah! Chey, no la. But hell ya, you think im gonna tell you? No way. hahaha. *tongues out* Actually been meeting and spending time with bf for the past few days. nyaknyaknyaknyak~ Gonna meet him again today maybe. He is so ADDICTIVE mann. u-huuuuuuu~ i looike. baaaaaaaaaaaaahahahas. But i guess its not possible, because i dont think bf managed to wake up and go to school eventhough he sleeps early yesterday. pfft! And yeah, currently am already missing bf soo much now. pfft! *knock head* Ouh ya, Upon all this happyirritatingidioticfunnyscary story, there's AM-NOT-GONNA-SHARE story. *sigh-ing* As mentioned AM NOT GONNA SHARE story, so dont expect me to share okay idiots?? hahaha! Okay wait, dont get the wrong idea first, its not about me and bf. Its about me with those stupid SCUMBAGS. pfft! You guys deserve that SCUMBAGS label. *cat-eyeing* Infact, bf gets pissed off , mad and worried on me. Okay done! Enough of me typing. Gonna moved on with house chores-ing after this. Still thinking what to cook later. hmm. Okay-Okay, gonna decide later on. So, tooooooooooooooooooooooodles! *flying kiss many-many*