Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥
Monday, May 04, 2009
**GIRLFRIEND**
Spent my day with my oneandonly bunny. haha! RyaaaKartun? Ryaaastar? haha! Still Ryaa ok? *goleks-ing* She skipped school. NOTTY BUNNY~ *knock bunny's head* hyakhyakhyakhyak~ Lucky im awake. If not, will be wondering where will my bunny heed to. *wondering laa konon nyer* Before meeting her, went to meet ^insert a name^ at N.T.I then off to BOON LAY capai asap arh. Rushing abes punye, because bunny da otw liaowx~ Sorry Bunny, im late. *senyum macam tak bersalah* heheh! Okay. Macam biase, jumpe mesti nyanyi-nyanyi punye. ITS A MUST PEOPLE~ baaaaaaaaaahahas. First thing first, Charged Bunny's lappy under AHBENG's block, greng-greng-greng buang mase while waiting for her lappy to be fully charged. Next, Had our breakfastcumlunch at MACdonalds. IM LOVIN IT. Saw few or my juniors there, doing their revision laa konon nyer. There's books and papers on the table, but i dont see them touching those stuff, they are like spent their time talking all the way till both of us GERAKS-ing. *shake head* tak pernah tengok orang ehk, jakon ehk korang? hahah~ yabayabayabayabayaba. Msg-ed habib, and off to S.C meet the rest. yabayabayabayaba. BAPAK KAU NYE TEMPAT PE SIAL?EH HASANAH, best kene sound ngn aku? Terus diam perr budak? Asal sial? Buat arh biseng, kau besar pe pat port aku ngn geng. ****-batu punye budak.pfft~ Sorry if i sounded fanatic. Geram arh Geram. Klao ikot kan hati, memang nak GO ajerr, but peeps tersayang disitu, dikiri-kanan-depan-belakang and bunny was there lagi. hyaakhyaakhyaak! so, takpelah. Taknak digelar MINAHREP. huahuahuahua! BlahBlahBlahBlah~ There's some un-invited guest lalu. A RETURN almost start there, lucky nothing happened. haaaaaaaaaaaiiiyaaaaaaaaaaa~ yabayabayabayabayaba. Bus-ed bunny home then continue lepak-ing with the peeps. ABEY AKU DATANG DIAM PE BUDAK? AKU SORANG PE? KAWAN AKU DA GERAK.ABEY?Go mesti Go punye~ *shake head* inilah budak-budak yang umo nye setengah watermelon. Bodooooh! Chey~ Feeling da besar laa aku, abey takley ehk? hehehe! Waited for my BODYGUARD SEJATI yang satu si aanDOL. yabayabayabayaba. home-sweeeeeeeeeeet-home laa ape lagi. Then now blogging. hyaahyaahyaahyaa! Currently waiting for my BUNNY to appear in MSN. Hopefully she will appear. And been ignoring people who nudge-ed me. *gelak-gelak-gelak* Okay perangai bastard. Chey taklaa. Rimas laa, orang nak blog pon susah. hehe! Insya'allah will nudge you guys back. hehe! Okay enuf, next time ajerr aku bikin compo okey? hahah! till here. Tooodles! *flying kiss many-many*
***********************************************
And yang dibawah pula, ituh video budak yang tangan kecik, yang tak pass shuffle card dan yang nak blaja satu trick yang BODYGUARD nyer bodoooo-bodoooo kann dier. haha~ Sumpah! Takde maksod. hahaha~ Abey? biaaa arh, jadi full-time belo. hahah! k diam~