Snowhite

Photobucket

Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥






Monday, April 13, 2009


Aiseymaaaaaaaaaan~ haaa! that picture was taken last two years i guess. haha! Okay people~ i am lack of new pictures again. pfft! Okay-Okay! As you can see i've change my blogskin. And yaah! I know, pathetic abes kann ini blogskin? hehe! Kinda bored with the old one laa. *rolling eyes* hehe! And yeah, this is just a temporary one because i've got three in mind actually and im asking friends to choose which one they prefer. haha! Feeling bikin survey gituu laa. kwang3~ *senyum mentel jaap* So will change again. So wait till i change again. *laughs hysterically* Okay i know not funny. But who cares, let me laugh alone. hahaha!

RANDOM!

Okay to ^insert a name^. Can you stop being self-centered. pfft~ Im getting really sick with your behaviour already. I may looked calmed but seriously, i feel like telling you off, but.. hm~ you know me, i guess. SIAPE MAKAN CILI DIER YANG TERASE PEDAS AYE~

RANDOM!

Currently i feel like learning to fly and falling in love. I just cant really think anymore about all this. Too tired~ Im sorry if i cant love you whole-heartedly. But Its just a normal thingy for me to act that way. Its just me. Only people who are close to me know me well~ *sigh-ing* And i cant really believe that you can fall for this PATHETIC LADY. The very least i can answer is.. IM NOT READY YET~. And its not only you, there's like another 3 who are in the same shoes as you. *im not a show-offs* And im sorry if you guys feel like im avoiding you guys. But seriously, im treating everybody the same here. Im glad enough that you guys dont know each other or i wouldnt want to see any friendship break-up. aite~ SIAPE MAKAN CILI DIER YANG TERASE PEDAS AYE~(repeated). Whatever~ Change topic!

RANDOM!

Okay bebeh! I guess, i got nothing else to share la. Actually there's one more thingy i want to share. But i think i am to lazy binte malas. So too bad. haha! *gelaks-ing* So till here laa. From just now been stressing about this STUPID blog. hehe! OOpppz! *laughs silently* OKAY! Now i want to continue with my game. haha! And stop irritate me by nudge-ing me in MSN~ hehe! I know you guys been waiting for me from just now to UN-PRIVATE this blog back. haha! Sorry okay sayaang-sayaaang~ Pfft~ *bulu roma naek sioot* hahah! Alright then~ TOODLES! *flying kiss many-many*