Snowhite

Photobucket

Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥






Saturday, March 07, 2009







Hey you! haha! okay! just a short and simple update for today! I am supersupersuperduper shagg-ed. Okay! Had my early dinner at PIZZAHUT with mama,yaya,abang and kak fieza. Nana was asked to tag along, but she insist to celebrate her friend's birthday, so let her be. It was a treat from abang and kak fieza, or maybe i should say kak fieza's treat? Ntah laa oi! *giggles* As promised by abang to treat me to pizzahut by this week, alhamdulillah he didnt break his promised. *ketawe mentel abes* :DD okay-okay! BLAHBLAHBLAHBLAH~~ Next! did some accessories shopping and window shopping there. Oh forgot to mention! We went to jurong point la. *giggles* Just imagine, we took so long hours on our window shopping. haha! Nie semue aku ngn yaya peh pasal la. *senyum mentel* Girls,what do you expect!*ketawe evil abes punye* pfft! Abang,kak fieza and mama sampai tak TER-layan kiter due. :D *skip-skip-skip* Kiter-kiter reached home-sweeeeet-home ard 9++ going to 10pm. hahah! Okay-okay! That's it! I cant take it anymore babe! There's a few more pic at our combined blog. Banyak la gamba kiter amek, cume malas nak upload yang laen-laen lagiik.hehe! okay-okay! Selamat tinggal sayaaang-sayaaang ku.haha!*meeeeeooooow-meeeeeooooow*

Eh wait-wait! Just now in the afternoon after i woke up! I receive few msg from my peeps informing that someone spam my blog okay! haha! Whatever! Spammers wont be entertain-ed by me. I am just so lazy and its just a waste of my time! No life punye binatang. haha!


And to all my peeps! Tak perlu layan la ituh sialan, its just a waste of your precious time. Buat dose ajerr. So let that sialan say what he/she wants okay? We all know that he/she is just being so jealous towards me. tssk!tssk!tssk! kesian kan ituh "dot"? haha! Takde angen takde ribot nak spam blog orang tetibe. hahah! Saket otak gaknyerr. *ketawe evil abes,golek-golek* Enough la about that stupid spammer!

And one more thing! To "dot"..............
GET ALIVE okay? haha!


Eh korang-korang before i end this update,Nak tell you all *macam semue heran laa konon-konon nyer*, hehe! Currently im craving for yam and raspberry ice-cream siaaa! Ntah tak tau ape case ini tekak. hehe! Rase-rase nye kan ade tak mixture itu due flavour? *giggles* kay mepek siaaa! *hwaak-hwaak* Should get either one of the flavours by tomorrow arh! I dont care. Or even better get both at once! Nak join anobody? haha! jengjengjeng~~ Okay-Okay! Stop typing laa you MEOW! *ketawe mentel, mintak kene sey-pak punye*

toodles!




Labels: