
Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥

|
Tuesday, February 03, 2009
**webcam-ing** **self-timing**
okay-okay LAME.That's me ,Obviously and my younger sister ,Nana.We are such a camwhore okay!haha! yeah ar! ouh ya,anyway,mom and dad Just bought for us a new webcam just now.haa-hah! *jumpingjumping* and-and i got new mp3 also okay.I've been longing for a new mp3 because My previous mp3 got spoilt laa.Damn it! Its my fault la, for lending to people for a long time.I myself hardly touch my previous mp3 okay,then when its my turn to touch...*jengjengjeng* Binget okay! *long sigh* soo yeah, now got a new one already, promise mom and dad to keep it and use it properly.hehe! *smile wide wide* RANDOM!
Recently,got to know,theres a BITCH who seems to be so jealous by my NATURAL BEAUTY! I dont get it! I've never go around and talk about her or maybe go around and flirt with guyz.Because im not interested and i noe its just a waste of time.Infact i've not talk to her for a long time,we dont even contact through phone or msn okay.And-and i seldom get out of my FREAKING house!*long sigh*And hell ya,got to know,She just have stupid-stupid reason.She's actually mad because all her boy-friends kinda attracted to me and have always ask about me. Eventhough i dont know who they are actually.heheh! *scratch head* and also her recent guy left her because he kinda "like" me. heheh! I use the word "like" okay.Its so strange okay.I dont really know him okay.*hyaaaakdushh* And the weird thing is...me always at home okay.i jarang sekali okay klua uma.and skali skale aje go down and lepak.But i da lame tak jumpe this bunch of group of friends.Only contact afew through msn. *scratch head* isin't it weird? why suddenly this CONTROVERSY came out? hmm.. nuuh nevermind. I takle tutop ,mulot orang kan. So let it be. What i know now, i dont go around and disturb peoples life.okay? *smile wide* soo yeah ! just get alive laa you BITCH! say what you want, i dont give a damn! Im happy with my new friends now.
RANDOM!
hey hey hey! guess what! i've made a promise to my mom that i will stop smoking.*giggles* I told her latest by 1st march.heh! told few of my friends about this too.And surprisingly, non laugh at me! infact they support me okay.Im so glad to have a friend like them.haha! *smile wide* Dont know what has come to my mind suddenly.Seriously I Just realise that girls dont really look good if and when they smoke.heh! Ape orang kate tuu,"TAK MANIS DIPANDANG ORANG". *giggles* But seriously, this reasons rings the bell when i actually look at the way my both sisters smoke together with me and dad. ya i know, LAME okay-okay.And yeah! Made up my mind.Now im cutting down and slowly-slowly try to get out of my smoking life and all the temptations. *giggles*
|