
Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥

|
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Okay-Okay. Itu ibu TERCINTE and adek KECIK aku yang paling nakal sekali.HEE-heh! Nice not the pic? The quality and stuff.I know nice right..HAA-hah! Actually misses them so much. Especially my IBU TERCINTE.I've never been away for a long time from her before.Klao pernah pon tu mase aku g JAPAN last 3 years,away for 1 week.She's my "look-alike" mother, and actually she's my mom's younger sister. She took care of me since im young till im in my secondary-ies. Now i've return to my real parents.*long long sigh* She was there everytime when i needed her, She supports me in whatever things i involve in during my school life. She was there when i have my performances, festivals, playing solos, parades for the band.Just dont know how excited to see my IBU was there standing/sitting down looking at me performing. So yeah, Whatever it is, i MISSES them alots! Meet you soon IBU TERCINTE kuu. ^___^And yaah. not forgetting my PRECIOUS grandma. Especially her! too bad dont have her photo. If not definately i've put it up here.Meet you soon jgak my NENEK TERSAYANG kuu! ^___^RANDOM!Currently, feeling restless.Aku nie terlebey tido la! PANTAT tol! *giggles* Previous day. Went to B.P and take guitar at mak busu house. *skip-skip* lepakz *skip-skip* jamming *skip-skip* asap obviously! and yeah after that HOME-sweeeeeeeeet-home! sampai uma at 11++ gaknyer.HEHEH! So DAMN TIRED saaak. Ngantok giler babi punye okay aku. Maen comp for a few minutes ajer.Chat up with HAFIZCIPLAK , PAKITO , AYUN , DEE , ZUL , ADEY , SHAHRIN/AH-rin , THAQIF and RYAA. Smue aku layan sekejap ajerr. Tuu pon smue nudge aku.Heheh! Gue tak tahan siih. Kesian kawan-kawan aku yang laen yang nudge aku.Smue aku tak layan.Sorry banget siih kawan-kawan.*scratch head* After that go bath , then off to bed! WEEEEEE~~~~~Then just now, wake up at 10++, talk crap with my younger sister while watching her FAKING her composition story.HAA-hah! and yaah she skip school oi. STANDARD! Mulot mama macam mintak kene STAPLER! *peace* Then eat, played my guitar, then kann...aku tido alek siol.HAA-hah! NGANTOK giler babe! Then angon..teros, jeng jeng jeng..MAEN COMP laa! ape lagi kan..KUANG KUANG KUANG!
Chey-chey..SHAHRIN ade lagu baruu babe! tapi belom record and post lagiik PANTAT tol dier..HAHAH!Ade dier suroh aku record lagu aru aku dulu.DIAM sudah cakap ngn dier..nyaaaaaaahahahah! And kann,ade dier kate lagu aku ngn spade,"BERPISAH JUA" da blh lawan dgn lagu hot dier "sayangku".Stop it sak SHAHRIN gilerr laa rin niee..HAHAH!Takde mase nak compete laa ehk.*blueks* Ouh ya! cakap pasal lagu kan! Mane sak si alem nie? Aku tgh tunggu dier nie,kate nak cover lagu aku.kuangkuangkuang..Dengan sape gaknyer dier duet?suspect-suspect kuat kan,konferm-konferm dengan nadya la kan,sape lagi! HAHAH! And not to forget, in the middle nie smue aku ade jgak msg-msg dgn aku nyer sayaaaang oi PAK! *questionmark* HAHA! Even tgh-tgh tido pon taww..HAHAH! Sanggop babe bangon reply.*laugh out loud! Bukan aper TER-bangon pasal tekejot hp VIBRATE.HAHAH! ^__^ And Babe,Sorry tak reply last msg you.HEHE! Understand Understood laa sayaaang! *giggles* Okay larh! till here. Anyting else? I guess i've miss up alot. But nevermind! Dont kepo! HAHAH~!And yaah.Im still considering whether to put up a tag-board or not.*long long sigh* Msn friend for the day...THAQIF,SHAHRIN,HAFIZCIPLAK,ABY,WAN,NAZZY and ZUL..where's my gf's gone to? Aru sedar oi! i've been msng with all my bf's laa..*scratch head*
FULLSTOP!FULLSTOP!
EH ADEK AKU BLOG PASAL AKU SAAAK! So the touching sioot! Thanking me help her change her blog layout! nyaaaaaaaaaahahahah!
GI BACE! GI BACE! GI BACE!
^__^
To alem: meow tawuu konferm-konferm alem bace blog meow ! and tolong ehk..meow tgh tunggu nie..hahah! *bluekx* promise is a promise kay! *giggles* Bye gayboy!
To hafizciplak: heheh! meow loves it! hahah! *wink**wink*and yeah..i will..(you know.....i know......) and lagu aby yang hafiz bawak..sedaaaaap okay...even aby says that..lagi-lagi, tuu lagu hot aby..hahah!
To thaqif: Goodluck laa..HAHAH!
To shahrin: Dont care your song post dulu ehk! HAHAH! *bluekx*...maafkan aku SHAHRIN..kakakaka...kay DIAM sudah,,HAHAH!! ~toodles~
|