Snowhite

Photobucket

Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥






Saturday, February 21, 2009




Hello to you my ********** bloggy.HAHA~! And yeah.Guess what that stupid bunch of y.p's didnt turned up.Bodoh betol laa budak-budak nie, menyusah kan aku ajerr nak contact adek aku.Da larh adek aku tak bawak hp dier.So terpakse la aku amek hp adek aku and bace msg-msg dier see if aku boleh contact sesiape suroh sampai kan msg tuu.SUMPAH! ini pertame kali aku bace msg kat hp adek aku laa siol.HAHA! okay lame! *giggles* Ini pon sebab urgent, Taknak aku nanti adek aku jadi budak legong tunggu dorang.HAHA! Da larh.Gi mati ajer la ngn dorang! Lets wait and see ajerr what's gonna happen next.HAIYA..STUPID people!

RANDOM!

Eh,sedey giler babi punye la sial dengar bestfriend aku ade problem. Thanks ehk ANTU,pasal share prob kau ngn aku. Haix! Macam nak nanges pon ade saak biler kau share ngn aku,tapi tengok budak-budak semue ade kan,So i just have to tahan my tears from dropping. And to spade,my SUPERDUPERGEREK singing partner,sedey jgak syiol aku dengar kau pon kene. On your birthday itself lagiik and this things happens to both of you guys! I wont want to share the real problem actually as i've promise my bestfriend ANTU not to share anything.So im here,just to blog how i feel for you guys. Okay! So,as a great friend of both of you guys, i cant do anything to help obviously,as this is a real big matter and you guys know that. And i'll just have to pray hard,for the both of you guys, My SUPERGREATGREATGREAT friends! "KAWAN BOLEH MAKAN KAWAN!" Remember that phrase! So to my BESTEST friend and my SUPERDUPERGEREK singing partner, im hoping that truth will side you guys one day and patience is needed! Insya'allah. And like usual can always come to me if you need a ear.You guys know me well already right,im sure i dont need to tell you guys this again.Im like you secret treasure diary already. There's alot of secrets and problem you guys share that i've locked in my mind. So yeah! dont want talk much. I MISS YOU GUYS SO MUCH! *longlonglongsigh*

RANDOM!

Nothing interesting happen today.Been rotting at home wholeday,but the important thing is im not smelly! HAHA! As usual sms-ing with my sweet bf.Im sick oi.DAMN-it! And there's rashes coming out from my face.GOSH! I swear! I hate this! My face looks horrible babe.GUYS!Run away please! HAHAH! Told my bf about this. And yelaaah, standard sweet-things came out from his mouth.HAHA! *peace* But im still not satisfied! My face okay! I have to wear make-up already! I hate it! DAMN! Oh! i swear! i regret SMOKING! Gosh! i should've realise it earlier,that i have sensitive skin! ****! But i didnt know this things would happen sia.See mimie! How STUPID you are! *hyaaaaaakdush* And one more thing i've contacted BARD. Tekejot giler babi punye biler dapat info dier puji-puji aku laa siol part dier turon tempat aku.eh-eh ini budak.HAHA! Okay larh! Suke Story telling perr mimie? HAHA! Dalarh! penat pulak aku nie.

p.s: have not been signing in MY MSN for few days already! due to lazy-ness and....ntah! just lazy! haha! *peace*

~toodles~