
Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥

|
Sunday, February 08, 2009
Hello to my bloggy. Mz Icelemontea here wont be blogging so oFten like before nimore,due to lazy-ness and not in the mood to blog anymore.So will only blog, if there's any interesting issue or feels like blogging okay? As you know recently i had some problems with my friends reasons of me being soo quiet for quite a long time.And i dont think i will explain again why i am being so quiet for such a long time.And yeah,just will keep my mouth shut! Just a waste of my time,so Tired of explaining and you guyz still cant understand me.Im not either mean or evil.But i think you guyz out there are just behaving so mean and evil towards me! I just cant believe you guyz anymore,and i just dont believe all your words saying that you guyz misses me or even love me!i mean as a girlfriend of yours!ENOUGH of it! i will just need time to cool down and peace my mind.So hoping that you guyz will have to leave me alone for the time being and stop asking why am i behaving this way now.You guyz did emphasize that i've changed! So here i am to prove to you guyz that im changed! Only if you guyz know that i hate myself to be in this situation.But i will never ever feel REGRET for behaving this way!infact i guess,you guyz should be the one who should feel REGRET for behaving so mean towards me. *long long sigh* I will keep continue smiling and laughing like before, leaving and keeping all my sorrows in my heart. *fake fake smiles*And yeah,anyway..Start contacting my dear ABY PUTRA already *giggles*, actually few days back, only that i didnt update this bloggy.And yeah,things back to normal already.Nothing much and ya! Today is my 3rd day of my (ehem-ehem)..*laugh out loud*. Its a girl thingy laa actually. *giggles* And yeah! About my dear WAN AWAN a.k.a REDUAN, didn't talk much to him yesterday and i just end our conversation by just saying "toodles", i just cant help it,he's keeping quiet than when i asked he said that his mind is like not that peace tawwuu!He's thinking about something but yet he dont know,what is he thinking. And obviously i hate to see my friends that way.Only if he knows the real mimie meow,i guess he wont be mad at me for behaving that way towards him yesterday.And also, only if he knows im kinda in a ********* situation.I am just trying to make myself happy that's why,i am not entertaining any problems that my friends had.Emphasize again only if he knows the real mimie meow or sitinurfatinsyamimi. *smiles* So yeah. But i did tell him to go and peace his mind okay! So i think im not that bad laa,i guess. heh! *scratch head* But of course i still feel sorry for behaving that way to my new-new crazy-crazy friend. *smile wide wide*RANDOM!

Okay-okay.Don't get any wrong idea from this picture kay.That's only a friend of mine,and i've already treat him like a younger brother of mine.He's youger than me tawuu! The nick is KACHYK! That pic was taken on the day we have an outing to WESTCOAST park with the others.Those memorable and enjoyable day we had in the past are terribly missed okay.GOSH! just dont understand,don't know how it started actually and the reasons behind it? oh "adek KACHYK kuu",that's the phrase i always use to call him during our sms time *sigh*, you used to be a very crazy , friendly and sometimes irritating friend of mine. I appreciate it alot .Really! DAMN! missing those times alot when we were both laughing over the craziest thing that could have happened or even we can make a small-small lame jokes and turn it to be a crazy-crazy joke and share with the others till its hard to prevent everybody from laughing.(eg. pokemon and stuff.HAA-hah!) And also those times when you and the others came to my house every single day ,seeing me still lying on my bed and wake me up,then we slack around and sing and have fun together.Really misses you laa sayaaang oi.I really wants us to be like before again. *long long sigh* Hopeully this "miss" feelings wont be long.
And yeah. I dont want to make this update to be like a composition. *giggles* But i think, i've turn it to be one. HAA-hah! So yeah! stop typing laa STUPID! *scratch head* okay-okay. Seriously !
~toodles~
|