Snowhite

Photobucket

Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥






Monday, February 02, 2009
back active again..


Its been soo ******* long that i've not update this bloggy.Its like a week plus since my last updates.Mz Icelemontea wants to apologise ok.I've failed to update my blog due to blogskin problem. REASONS!Firstly,i plan to change my previous skin to a new one,then after doing so , its like there's an error here and there.And it really makes me soo confused and fed-up okay.Codes here and there. *hyaakkdush* Then first get Farah to help on the error ,but still cant manage. Then next get Dee's help, but still, cant manage, and get bored after that.No mood to update because my blog is like all over te place. *sigh* Then,I just dont want to trouble them soo much,i stop myself from sleeping,awake wholenight just to figure out this ________ bloggy. And Finally okay,i've succeed.All by myself dong.But whatever it is,Still wanna thank FARAH & DEE for their help previously.I am such a troublesome little lady. And yeah,enough about _______ error.*giggles*

NEXT PLEASE...

okay.Recently get in contact with the youtubestars...Shahrin(winstband),Aby Putra(Assasin),and HafizCiplak(Farinazband).They are damn CRAZY , FUNNY , GEREK , HUMBLE okay.Eventhough i've not met them all in person, i enjoy talking on the phone , joking around , and msng with all of them. I can burst out laughing when its silent,thinking bout the jokes we cracked together.The feeling of stomach cramp is equivalent to my stomach cramp i felt during my period.Just imagine that.Crap sak smue.. :DD *hyaakdush* And yeah, We exchanged numbers. OBVIOUSLY! as i mention earlier, we talked on the phone. :DD *hyaaakdush*. And-and Thaqif(ariq) is added to at msn and friendster,as he already passed me his add through friendster message,the only thing is ,have not talk to each other yet. Lazy la nak nudge people .*giggles* Just so happy, to meet them. I dont care about their status,what i know im glad to have a new friend like them.I accept them as an ordinary people only,just like the others. And im not interested about their *star* thingy.So people out there,SAY WHAT YOU WANT okay? i dont give a damn tawuu!

And also in contact with an-polong. Just an ordinary guy who ownes a KR bike. *W* Get to know him through friendster,which is so LAME. *giggles* Nice guy la he. And seriously, at first i mistook him as my friend. *laugh out loud* Then think back since when my friend got bike when at the same time kiter same age. So the malu siak. *hyaakdush* And yeah, did exchanged numbers jgak.Takde masalah,we live quite near also,im in st 42 and he's in st 41.Damn near okay guyz.

okay la,till here.There's alot that happens for the past few days,but i cant tell you all.Mz Icelemontea tired la,awake wholenight,im getting a blur vissions already.kay-kay.Take Care Readers! :DD