Monday, January 05, 2009
yesterday..
yesterday..i couldnt get to bed laa oii..eventhough my eyes was like soO DAMN heavy...hahs....so spend the nite till morning chatting with my frens.. => ayun , jaja , jigsy, mar , cha , sad , gun , mash , and lastly dee (antu's wifey) laa oii...hmm...standard...soOo much to talk with all my frens..haax.. hmm..later that morning me & dee was soo called like get soo damn IRRITATED about the blog's template/layouts laa oii...ggGggggrrrrr... we simply jez couldnt understand and figure out this LAME bloggy laa oii...haix.. and finally...we jez called it a day laa oii...PENENG syiol kepale...!! PANTAT tol..haax.. thanks sOo MUCH laa to DEE for accompany me thru that IRRITATING moments eventhough still , we couldnt figure it out..hehes! den kanns....when i was about to log off everything...i receive a msg from my hp...PANTAT tol..PAGI2 ade msg....and guess who...hahah...the msg was from that BITCH laa oii.... stating "AKU MASEY TAK PUAS! -*tuuuut*"....hmm..but i didn't reply.... due to my pp8 is low laa ooii... i've made it clear on my PREVIOUS2 updates..i am not going to REVEAL thier profile...soo yeah.. im pretty sure they will CONFIRM2 read my updates..hmm...ya..i got few lines for you BITCH! "kau tak puas hati..tuu kau nyer pehh pasal.. oke? klao kau brani sangat...try laa sentuh aku..kau tgk ape kau dapat nanti in return..GET ALIVE you COWARD!"
datz all for today...enuf of me talking...haas... ADIOZ! to be continued..
Signing off....VIRGINROCK => Mz Icelemontea
|