Snowhite

Photobucket

Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥






Sunday, January 04, 2009
market?haa!

yo!..
jez now kann....early2 in the morning..i kemas bilek together with my sister...den...
go breakfast at makan syiok with mama,papa,n nana(my younger sister)...hehe..its my idea actuali go eat der....hahahahah.......i eat nasi ayam...ok laa...quite nice..nana eat mee soto....we
both share...the mee soto very nice,but....my IDIOTIC sister...put loOoots of chillies laa oii...which makes it taste sooo the PEDAS !!!! pantat tol dierr....hahahah...
after that we go buy nana stationaries at the bookshop nearby...hmm....
our next stop is......the MARKET!!
GOSH...I CAN BELIEVE IT MANN.....i step in the MARKET.....tanx soo much to my DAD!!
***UUUUUWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKK***
i jez cant stand the smell of the raw fish n chicken...n also the body odour of the *APEKS&NYONYAS*......gggrrrroooossssss.....!!!
haiya....n 1 more thing i hate bout going market......hmm.....everybody der will like jez push n bang each other ard...der's like no
"EXCUSE ME" lorh...pantat tol...!! haixxx.....
SINGAPOREAN......SOO THE KIASU LAA OII... heheh....k larh enuf of the MARKET thing...it makes me wanna puke laa oii...gagagagaaggaga....HurHurHur...
we take a sit jap at s.c aft dtt.....den kann...jez to fill up the boringness..haha...we play card game(SNAP)..hahah...bought it at the bookshop jez now....my sister idea...lol!
den....at home..we
KARAOKE for a short while..after datt..i go continue tdo..hahaha...
klarh...enuf already...i still feel soo restless laa oii...i want go makan ferst..sOO the hungry..HurHurHur....

ADIOZ!
to be continued....................

Signing off.....VIRGINROCK => Mz Icelemontea