Snowhite

Photobucket

Hi, I'm Mimie !
I love laughing, especially to haters :)
I am fat in my own eyes .
I prefer it simple .
♥ White rose ♥






Sunday, January 11, 2009
im BACK !!

YO! Mz Icelemontea is BACK laa oii...haha.!
Firstly,I nak apologise laa oii,for not updating this IRRITATING bloggy.haha! Bukan ape,takde story yang GEREK laa kann nak diSHARE...hehe..soo yeah..
Yesterday went out with my jurong GEREKZ,an,ab,habib,shazri,ali and my sister nana,to WESTCOAST PARK.Taken lots of pics there and play card games together.STUPID! heh! I plan this outing.Actually i tak tau ape angin,tibe2 terase nak gi sane.heh! Tapi,just wanna thank them laa oii..dorang da layan i gi sane..they rock! gee. hmm..den kan..nak tau tak..part kiter nak go makan kan..kiter sesat sey..we plan to eat kat west coast ayer rajah..den. thanks to nana..she lead us the wrong way laa oii! PANTATZ! kite sampai kat clemnti st2 nyer coffeeshop laa kann..hmm..den from der me and ab take the lead from there..because we kinda familiar with that area..for me,i find it familiar because my MR COKE's aunt live at that area..and i've been there for quite a few times..jengjengjeng..soo it wont be soo much problem for me to lead the way..cume ade siket lupe2 laa..yalaa..dulu kiter naek transport bukan jalan! haha! den for ab, im not sure lak..hahaas! but alhamdulillah we manage to figure out the way and yeah we reach our real DESTINATION! haax.. thanks to ABBIT and Mz Icelemontea..gagagag..we meet HAKIM that IRRITATINGfreak there..supposingly meet him at W.C but..dier lambat sangat..PANTAT tol..and smue da tak tahan.Da lapar gilerr laa oii..heh! lagi2 BABY...gagaga..and yeah..had fun EATING together..with our STUPID jokes..gagaga..so yeah..next stop homie..hahahaa..but before that g capai asap first for my brother..den lepak jap kat westpark laa oii..HurhurHur...den lastly, we called it a day! wOOhOO..



view my friendster profile okey..for the outing pictures..haax..
ADIOZ!

Signing off....VIRGINROCK => Mz Icelemontea